Happy One Year Anniversary!

I can’t believe it’s been One Year already!
I started blogging about two years ago but in a different blog host. I mostly blog about my everyday life and during that time, I really don’t know about privacy so I basically informed “everyone” about my sex life, love life, and family problems not knowing that someone will read it if they happen to stumble upon my blog.

And so, since I also met some friends online and are bloggers as well, they told me not to disclose too much personal information since we are sharing this information to everyone out there online.
So, I decided to just delete my old blog and move out.

Since then, I’ve been blogging here in WordPress and so far, I have shared a lot of what’s happening in my life and you, my readers, have always been a witness.

Ok no more shedding of tears because that’s called overreacting.

Just stick around with me for another year or more?

Leave a Reply

