Divatress fabulous wigs for that reinvention!

—This is a sponsored post. All opinions are mine–

The downside of aging is that apart from your metabolism slowing down and skin losing it’s elasticity, our hair starts to lose it’s vibrance and slowly thinning. At age 35, I realized that my hair is approaching doomsday. As much as I wanted to grow my hair long again, whenever it reaches down to my shoulders it looks so limp and lifeless. I have to admit that I haven’t been really nice to it because I’ve been coloring my hair and putting all sorts of hair products resulting to having damaged and unhealthy strands.

I decided to let my hair breathe for once. I snipped a few inches and stopped putting chemicals to it until it grows back from it’s original color and texture. Being a blogger, I am always on the lookout for solutions online. One thing that came to mind is purchasing a wig that would really look natural when worn.  In our country the Philippines, it’s quite rare for someone to sport a wig unless you’ll be attending a social gathering or a VIP party, so you’ll seldom find a good wig to buy at a department store or malls. The good thing about the internet is that it gives you an avenue of information. Good thing I stumbled upon this website DIVATRESS offering beauty products from wigs, hair care and styling products, hair accessories, and styling tools.

The Model Model Hair Weave is perfect for my temporary hair dilemma and these are my personal picks

 

DIVATRESS is a leading E Commerce company and they are known for their popular all natural looking wigs. You’ll enjoy the wide selections of styles from curly, wavy, pixie cut, and shoulder length hair with bangs. A lot of beauty stylists go to this website to order wigs for models too (based on my personal research). You can tell just by the name that it’s totally perfect for us women with a lot of swag!

If you are trying to grow your hair long or if you don’t like the style of your hair now, feel free to browse through their website and yo;u’ll be amazed of the fabulous styles they offer. Fast delivery and very efficient customer service!

I am craving for that reinvention and this is it!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

